Conference Planning Committee


Plenary Organizers

  • Berit Ashla, Vice President, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors
  • Jason Babbie, Deputy Director, Urban Solutions, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
  • Molly Betournay, CEO, Clean Yield Asset Management
  • Lina Constantinovici, Consultant, Alaska Conservation Foundation
  • Deborah Cullinan, CEO, Yerba Buena Center for the Arts
  • Allison Duncan, Founder and CEO, Amplifier Strategies
  • Lisa Hayles, Institutional Investment Services Manager, Boston Common Asset Management
  • Kristin Hull, Founder, Nia Community Foundation
  • Irene Krarup, Executive Director, VK Rasmussen Foundation
  • Graham Macmillan, Senior Program Officer, Inclusive Economies, Ford Foundation
  • Mike McCreless, Senior Director of Strategy & Impact, Root Capital
  • Monica Moore, Program Director, CS Fund
  • Kilian Moote, Project Director, Humanity United
  • Alison Omens, Managing Director, Programs and Strategic Engagement, JUST Capital
  • Tanvi Pradhan, Senior Investment Associate, RBC Wealth Management (SRI)
  • Delilah Rothenberg, Managing Director, Pegasus Capital Advisors
  • Debra Schwartz, Managing Director of Impact Investments, MacArthur Foundation
  • Fran Seegull, Executive Director, US Impact Investing Alliance
  • Morgan Simon, Managing Director, Candide Group
  • Kaiton Williams, Impact America Fund
  • Adam Wolfensohn, Co-Managing Partner, Encourage Capital


Special event organizers

  • Berit Ashla, Vice President, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors
  • Suzanne Biegel, Catalyst at Large
  • Stephanie Cordes, Vice-Chair, Cordes Foundation
  • Andy Lower, Founder, ADAP Capital LLC.
  • Lisa Renstrom, Chair of the Board, Confluence Philanthropy


confluence STAFF

  • Dana Lanza, Chief Executive Officer
  • Mark Allegrini, C2C Program Manager
  • Brandy Davis, Investor Program Director
  • Hannah Erickson, Advisor Program Manager
  • David Estrada, Partnership Strategy Director
  • Elizabeth Gilbert, Program Coordinator
  • Ryan Hill, Associate Director
  • Rachel Miller, Membership & Operations Coordinator
  • Kate Simpson, Advisor Membership Associate


Event Planning Consultants

  • Jessica de Jesus, On-site Event Manager, Homegrown Events
  • Linda Smith, Event Manager, Green Meeting
  • Kris Ryan-Clark, Graphic Designer